Queen + Adam Lambert - Live In Japan

Queen + Adam Lambert
Live In Japan Blu-Ray

Country: Japan
Release Date: December 20, 2016
Catalogue Number: GQXS-90208
Label: Ward Records
1. Procession
2. Now I'm Here
3. Stone Cold Crazy
4. Another One Bites The Dust
5. Fat Bottomed Girls
6. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
7. Seven Seas Of Rhye
8. Killer Queen
9. I Want It All
10. Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)
11. Love Of My Life
12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
13. Under Pressure
14. I Was Born To Love You
15. Radio Ga Ga
16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
17. Bohemian Rhapsody
18. We Will Rock You
19. We Are The Champions
20. God Save The Queen

Special thanks to Richard Guilbault for scans and information.